Board Ballonclub Toggenburg

René Louis René Louis President
rene.louis@ballontage.ch
Karin Frei Karin Frei Actuary
karin.frei@ballontage.ch
Stefan Hollenstein Stefan Hollenstein Member
stefan.hollenstein@ballontage.ch
Jörg Kurmann Jörg Kurmann Member
joerg.kurmann@ballontage.ch
Rolf Rechberger Rolf Rechberger Finances
rolf.rechberger@ballontage.ch

Organizing Committee Ballooning Days Toggenburg

René Louis René Louis President / Communication
rene.louis@ballontage.ch
Urs Frei Urs Frei Vice President/ Sponsoring
urs.frei@ballontage.ch
Mario Ammann Mario Ammann Helpers / Resource Planning
mario.ammann@ballontage.ch
Kurt Frieden Kurt Frieden Ballooning / Technics
kurt.frieden@ballontage.ch
Stefan Hollenstein Stefan Hollenstein Program / Catering
stefan.hollenstein@ballontage.ch
Jörg Kurmann Jörg Kurmann Ballooning / Technics
joerg.kurmann@ballontage.ch
Martina Meyer Martina Meyer Administration
martina.meyer@ballontage.ch
Rolf Rechberger Rolf Rechberger Finances
rolf.rechberger@ballontage.ch
Roland Schuler Roland Schuler Teams
roland.schuler@ballontage.ch