Information about participating teams will be published on this page in the future.

Contact for Teams:

Roland Schuler Teams

Rene Blaser HB-QUE

Team: Rene Blaser
Ballon Team Rene Blaser: HB-QUE

Thedi Bolli HB-QRR

Team: Thedi Bolli
Ballon Team Thedi Bolli: HB-QRR

Leo Ersfeld D-OYPS

Team: Leo Ersfeld
Ballon Team Leo Ersfeld: D-OYPS

Kurt Frieden HB-QRE

Team: Kurt Frieden
Ballon Team Kurt Frieden: HB-QRE

Urs Frieden HB-QZE

Team: Urs Frieden
Ballon Team Urs Frieden: HB-QZE

Cédric Gauch HB-QWK

Team: Cédric Gauch
Ballon Team Cédric Gauch: HB-QWK

Roman Hugi HB-QUB

Team: Roman Hugi
Ballon Team Roman Hugi: HB-QUB

Samuel Juon HB-QWW

Team: Samuel Juon
Ballon Team Samuel Juon: HB-QWW

Manuel Knobelspiess HB-QZA

Team: Manuel Knobelspiess
Ballon Team Manuel Knobelspiess: HB-QZA

Daniel Konrad HB-QTI

Team: Daniel Konrad
Ballon Team Daniel Konrad: HB-QTI

Jörg Kurmann HB-QTK

Team: Jörg Kurmann
Ballon Team Jörg Kurmann: HB-QTK

Christoph Laloi D-OLAW

Team: Christoph Laloi
Ballon Team Christoph Laloi: D-OLAW

Hans Leuthold HB-QGM

Team: Hans Leuthold
Ballon Team Hans Leuthold: HB-QGM

Martin Messner HB-QFS

Team: Martin Messner
Ballon Team Martin Messner: HB-QFS

Gregor Schaad HB-QWR

Team: Gregor Schaad
Ballon Team Gregor Schaad: HB-QWR

Matthias Schlegel D-OWLB

Team: Matthias Schlegel
Ballon Team Matthias Schlegel: D-OWLB

Benjamin Senn HB-QRD

Team: Benjamin Senn
Ballon Team Benjamin Senn: HB-QRD

Otto Sutter HB-QZD

Team: Otto Sutter
Ballon Team Otto Sutter: HB-QZD

Walter T. Vogel HB-QPH

Team: Walter T. Vogel
Ballon Team Walter T. Vogel: HB-QPH

Stefan Wälchli HB-QQH

Team: Stefan Wälchli
Ballon Team Stefan Wälchli: HB-QQH

Balthasar Wicki HB-QWP

Team: Balthasar Wicki
Ballon Team Balthasar Wicki: HB-QWP

Pascal Witprächtiger HB-QPW

Team: Pascal Witprächtiger
Ballon Team Pascal Witprächtiger: HB-QPW

Martin Wulff D-OGFS

Team: Martin Wulff
Ballon Team Martin Wulff: D-OGFS